On April 6th show packages are being sent to the following shows who have submitted approved sanction applications and payment:

  1. Ontario Dairy Buck Show, June 11, Lindsay, Ontario. Open Buck Show.
  2. Highland Classic Show, July 16, Antigonish, Nova Scotia. Open Doe Show.
  3. Listowel Fair, July 17, Listowel, Ontario. Open doe Show
  4. Two separate shows  at Millarville, Alberta on August 20 and 21. Both are sanctioned as Open Doe Shows.

In addition the West National Show will be held on Vancouver Island at Nanaimo, British Columbia in late August. The East National Show will take place in early November at the 100th Anniversary Show of the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair!!

More to follow as additional shows are sanctioned!

Recommended Posts